The Mourning

Tempted, as I’ve become by the profound stream of my imagination.

We always lead most of our lives making things seem plausible and reasonable by relinquishing our imagination, our stream. We obey our respects and we abide by the mystified principles that are just as shallow only because we seek pleasure and our soul is frightful. The person you are is just your imagination and the person you aspire to be is also just an imagination. Suppress the conformity and transcend into the flow of stream. For when I never lived in distress, simply conceiving the dominance of my imagination, I shall never mourn my life.

Leave a Reply

